stock-footage-podium-prize-trophy-number

 

To compete in the multi league you must have completed at least 3 x 10km, 1 x 10 mile and 1 half marathon
from the selected races listed below.

In addition to the five required races each runner has an additional ‘wildcard’ race which they can use for any race across the leagues. This race must be made known to the league administrator before the race has run. Only 1 ‘wilcard’ per runner per year.

Points are allocated for your finishing times versus your personal best. If you have not run a race before then an estimated time will be given to you.

–  Race Info

– Race Results

10KM League Races 2018

     Kirkbymoorside 10K, Sunday 6th May 2018              

     Beverley 10k, Sunday  13th May 2018                 

     Askern 10k, Wednesday 16th May 2018              

     Hull 10k, Sunday 10th June 2018               

     Walkington 10k, Friday 13th July 2018                

     Laxton 10k, Wednesday 18th July 2018           

     Grimsby 10k, Sunday 22nd July 2018        

     Asda York 10k,Sunday  5th August 2018       

     Escrick 10k – Sunday 19th August 2018         

     Cusworth 10K, Sunday 30th Sept 2018       

     Scarborough 10K (Yorkshire Coast) Sunday 21st Oct 2018            

     Wistow 10K, Sunday 28th Oct 2018         

     Haltemprice 10k, Sunday 28th Oct 2018       

     Leeds Abbey Dash 10k, Sunday 4th November 2018         

     Barnsley 10k, Sunday 25th November 2018     

   Doncaster 10k, Sunday 25th November 2018 

10 Mile League Races 2018

     Ferriby 10 mile, Sunday  28th January 2018             

     Pocklington Snake Lane 10 Mile, Sunday 25th February 2018             

        Winterton Show 10 mile,Sunday 8th July 2018          

     Askern 10 mile, Sunday 12th Aug 2018          

 Gilberdyke 10 mile, 26th Aug 2018     

York 10 Mile 14th October 2018       

     Guy Fawkes 10 mile, Sunday 4th Nov 2018           

Half Marathon League Races 2018

Sheffield Half Marathon, Sunday 8th April 2018           

     North Lincs Half Marathon, Sunday 6th May 2018             

     Humber Bridge Half Marathon, Sunday 24th June 2018               

      Major Stone Half Marathon, Sunday 2nd Sept 2018       

 Bridlington Half Marathon, Sunday 7th Oct 2018             

 Isle of Axholme Half Marathon, Sunday 21st Oct 2018            

     Worksop Half Marathon, Sunday 28th Oct 2018         

logotransparent