stock-footage-podium-prize-trophy-number

 

To compete in the multi league you must have completed at least 3 x 10km, 1 x 10 mile and 1 half marathon
from the selected races listed below

Points are allocated for your finishing times versus your personal best. If you have not run a race before then an estimated time will be given to you.

Details of the points system can be found here

–  Race Info

– Race Results

– Race Report

10KM League Races 2017

     Kirkbymoorside 10K, Sunday 30th April 2017                   

     Beverley 10k, Sunday  14th May 2017                      

     Askern 10k, Wednesday 17th May 2017           

     Hull 10k, Sunday 18th June 2017           

     Walkington 10k, Friday 14th July 2017            

     Laxton 10k, Wednesday 19th July 2017            

     Grimsby 10k, Sunday 30th July 2017          

     Asda York 10k,Sunday  6th August 2017          

     Escrick 10k – Sunday 20th August 2017            

     Cusworth 10K, Sunday 1st Oct 2017            

     Scarborough 10K (Yorkshire Coast) Sunday 22nd Oct 2017            

     Wistow 10K, ?th Oct 2017         

     Haltemprice 10k, ?th Oct 2017       

     Leeds Abbey Dash 10k, Sunday 5th November 2017            

     Barnsley 10k, Sunday ?th November 2017     

10 Mile League Races 2017

     Ferriby 10 mile, Sunday  29th January 2017                 

     Pocklington Snake Lane 10 Mile, Sunday 26th February 2017                 

        Winterton Show 10 mile,Sunday ?rd July 2017         

     Askern 10 mile, Sunday 13th Aug 2017            

 Gilberdyke 10 mile, 27th Aug 2017     

     Guy Fawkes 10 mile, Sunday ?th Nov 2017            

Half Marathon League Races 2017

     North Lincs Half Marathon, Sunday 7th May 2017                      

     Humber Bridge Half Marathon, Sunday 25th June 2017             

      Major Stone Half Marathon, Sunday ?th Sept 2017       

     Isle of Axholme Half Marathon, Sunday ?th Sept 2017             

     Bridlington Half Marathon, Sunday 15th Oct 2017            

     Worksop Half Marathon, Sunday 29th Oct 2017            

logotransparent