–  Race Info

– Race Results

– Race Report

10KM League Races 2017

     Kirkbymoorside 10K, Sunday 30th April 2017                   

     Beverley 10k, Sunday  14th May 2017                       

     Askern 10k, Wednesday 17th May 2017                  

     Hull 10k, Sunday 18th June 2017                  

     Walkington 10k, Friday 14th July 2017                         

     Laxton 10k, Wednesday 19th July 2017                      

     Grimsby 10k, Sunday 30th July 2017                       

     Asda York 10k,Sunday  6th August 2017                      

     Escrick 10k – Sunday 20th August 2017                       

     Cusworth 10K, Sunday 1st Oct 2017                   

     Scarborough 10K (Yorkshire Coast) Sunday 22nd Oct 2017                         

     Wistow 10K, Sunday 29th Oct 2017                      

     Haltemprice 10k, 29th Oct 2017                   

     Leeds Abbey Dash 10k, Sunday 5th November 2017                          

     Barnsley 10k, Sunday 26th November 2017                 

10 Mile League Races 2017

     Ferriby 10 mile, Sunday  29th January 2017                   

     Pocklington Snake Lane 10 Mile, Sunday 26th February 2017                   

        Winterton Show 10 mile,Sunday 2nd July 2017          

     Askern 10 mile, Sunday 13th Aug 2017                        

 Gilberdyke 10 mile, 27th Aug 2017                 

     Guy Fawkes 10 mile, Sunday 5th Nov 2017                         

Half Marathon League Races 2017

     North Lincs Half Marathon, Sunday 7th May 2017                         

     Humber Bridge Half Marathon, Sunday 25th June 2017                    

      Major Stone Half Marathon, Sunday 3rd Sept 2017             

     Isle of Axholme Half Marathon, Sunday 24th Sept 2017                    

     Bridlington Half Marathon, Sunday 15th Oct 2017                         

     Worksop Half Marathon, Sunday 29th Oct 2017                         

logotransparent