–  Race Info

– Race Results

– Race Report         

10KM League Races 2016

     Kirkbymoorside 10K, Sunday 1st May 2016               

     Beverley 10k, Sunday  8th May 2016                  

     Askern 10k, Wednesday 18th May 2016                 

    Hull 10k, Sunday 19th June 2016             

    Walkington 10k, Friday 8th July 2016                  

    Laxton 10k, Wednesday 13th July 2016            

    Grimsby 10k, Sunday 31st July 2016          

    Asda York 10k,Sunday  7th August 2016          

     Escrick 10k – Sunday 21st August 2016            

     Cusworth 10K, Sunday 2nd Oct 2016              

     Scarborough 10K (Yorkshire Coast) Sunday 30th Oct 2016               

    Wistow 10K, 30th Oct 2016         

    Haltemprice 10k, 30th Oct 2016       

    Leeds Abbey Dash 10k, Sunday 6th November 2016             

    Barnsley 10k, Sunday 27th November 2016    

  

10 Mile League Races 2016

     Ferriby 10 mile, Sunday  24th January 2016            

     Pocklington Snake Lane 10 Mile, Sunday 21st February 2016                   

        Winterton Show 10 mile,Sunday 3rd July 2016         

     Askern 10 mile, Sunday 14th Aug 2016              

    Guy Fawkes 10 mile, Sunday 6th Nov 2016             

Half Marathon League Races 2016

     North Lincs Half Marathon, Sunday 15th May 2016                      

     Humber Bridge Half Marathon, Sunday 26th June 2016                    

    Major Stone Half Marathon, Sunday 4th Sept 2016            

    Isle of Axholme Half Marathon, Sunday 25th Sept 2016                 

    Bridlington Half Marathon, Sunday 16th Oct 2016                

    Worksop Half Marathon, Sunday 30th Oct 2016            

logotransparent