10km

 

To compete in the 10KM league you must have completed at least 5x 10KM races from the selection of races for that year.

In addition to the five required races each runner has an additional ‘wildcard’ race which they can use for any race across the leagues. This race must be made known to the league administrator before the race has run. Only 1 ‘wilcard’ per runner per year.

Points are allocated for your finishing times versus your personal best. If you have not run a race before then an estimated time will be given for you.

10KM League Races 2018

–  Race Info

– Race Results

– Race Report

     Kirkbymoorside 10K, Sunday 6th May 2018             

     Beverley 10k, Sunday 13th May 2018       

     Askern 10k, Wednesday 16th May 2018             

     Hull 10k, Sunday 10th June 2018       

     Walkington 10k, Friday 13th July 2018          

     Laxton 10k, Wednesday th July 2018         

     Grimsby 10k, Sunday 22nd July 2018         

     Asda York 10k, Sunday 5th August 2018         

     Escrick 10k – Sunday 19th  Aug 2018             

     Cusworth 10K, Sunday 30th Sept 2018         

     Scarborough 10K (Yorkshire Coast) Sunday nd Oct 2018            

     Wistow 10K, Sunday th Oct 2018           

     Haltemprice 10k, th Oct 2018       

          Leeds Abbey Dash 10k, Sunday 4th November 2018            

    Barnsley 10k, Sunday th November 2018       

   Doncaster 10k, Sunday 25th November 2018 

 

 

cropped-logotransparent.png